The Daily Eastern News

Student Senate inducts new senators

Jelan Buchanan, Staff Reporter

January 30, 2020

Student Senate started its Wednesday meeting by swearing in four new senators and making nominations for speaker of the senate. The four new senators that were sworn in were: Benjamin Drake, Paul Abraham, Dylan Johnston and Keith Kerrigan. Abraham and Johnston said they were excited about being a part of the senate and had goals on what they wanted to bring to the table....

The student news site of Eastern Illinois University in Charleston, Illinois.
new senators